We are happy to hear from you!

If you have any enquiries or questions or would like to request samples, please call or email us.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Hamburg

Inacio Teixeira

Managing Director

Tel: +49 162 2740191
Email: inacio.teixeira@nkg.coffee

Jack Cherng

Trade

Tel: +49 172 3734806
Email: jack.cherng@nkg.coffee

Constanze Palloch
Constanze Palloch

Logistics

Tel: +49 40 37001 466
Email: constanze.palloch@nkg.coffee

Anna-Lena von Rhein

Sustainability

Tel: +49 40 37001 323
Email: annalena.vonrhein@nkg.coffee

Valentin Stohl
Quality Department

Tel: +49 40 37001 475
Email: valentin.stohl@nkg.coffee

Arne Tödter
Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +49 40 37001 170
Email: arne.toedter@nkg.coffee

Luana Galic

Trade
Q-Grader

Tel: +49 152 59192386
Email: luana.galic@nkg.coffee

Patricia Rudat

Logistics

Tel: +49 40 37001 467
Email: patricia.rudat@nkg.coffee

Katharina Wilhelm

Communications Manager

Tel: +49 15234657560
Email: Katharina.wilhelm@nkg.coffee

Kathrin Petersen

Finance & Risk Officer

Tel: +49 40 37001 211
Email: kathrin.petersen@nkg.coffee

Agnieszka Thieleke

Trade

Tel: +49 162 2678874
Email: agnieszka.thieleke@nkg.coffee

Henning Jochims

Head of Logistics

Tel: +49 40 37001 366
Email: henning.jochims@nkg.coffee

Julia Wald

Logistics

Tel: +49 40 37001 465
Email: julia.wald@nkg.coffee

François Cremieux

Quality Department
Q-Grader

Tel: +49 40 37001 273
Email: francois.cremieux@nkg.coffee

Tim Pott

Finance & Controlling Officer

Tel: +49 40 37001 363
Email: tim.pott@nkg.coffee

Alexander Inácio

Trade

Tel: +49 172 2478335
Email: alexander.inacio@nkg.coffee

Jasmin Ellenbrand

Teamlead Logistics

Tel: +49 40 37001 455
Email: jasmin.ellenbrand@nkg.coffee

Nency Soni
 
Logistics

Tel: +49 40 37001 472
Email: nency.soni@nkg.coffee

Lena Marie Vikas
 
Quality Department

Tel: +49 40 37001 249
Email: lena.marie.vikas@nkg.coffee

InterAmerican Coffee GmbH

Coffee Plaza
Am Sandtorpark 4
20457 Hamburg
GERMANY

Tel. +49 (0) 40 373 367
E-Mail iac.hamburg@nkg.coffee